Under 18s - schedule

Date Comp Home Score Away

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 13.00
League Okanagan 4 - 3 Chelmsford
Sat 23 Sep 15.25
League Bracknell 1 - 12 Okanagan
Sat 30 Sep 13.00
League Swindon 0 - 6 Okanagan

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 13.00
League Okanagan 8 - 4 Basingstoke
Sat 21 Oct 12.45
European tour Netherlands National Team (Tilburg) 3 - 7 Okanagan
Sun 22 Oct 19.30
European tour Okanagan Austria 7 - 5 Okanagan
Mon 23 Oct 17.10
European tour Straubing - Germany 4 - 3 Okanagan
Tue 24 Oct 14.30
European tour Okanagan Austria 2 - 3 Okanagan
Sun 29 Oct 18.15
League Basingstoke 0 - 13 Okanagan

November 2017

Sun 05 Nov 12.20
League Chelmsford v Okanagan
Mon 20 Nov 20.30
League Guildford v Okanagan
Sat 25 Nov 13.00
League Okanagan v Guildford

December 2017

Sun 03 Dec 13.00
League Okanagan v Bracknell
Sat 09 Dec 13.00
League Okanagan v Chelmsford
Sat 16 Dec 13.00
League Okanagan v Swindon

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 13.00
League Okanagan v Swindon
Sat 20 Jan 13.00
League Swindon v Okanagan
Sat 27 Jan 13.00
League Okanagan v Bracknell

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb 18.20
League Guildford v Okanagan

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 13.00
League Okanagan v Basingstoke
Sun 11 Mar 12.20
League Chelmsford v Okanagan
Sat 17 Mar 13.00
League Okanagan v Guildford
Sun 25 Mar 15.25
League Bracknell v Okanagan

April 2018

Sat 14 Apr
European tour Leuven Tournament v Okanagan
Sun 15 Apr
European tour Okanagan v Leuven Tournament
Sun 22 Apr 18.15
League Basingstoke v Okanagan
Lydiard Okanagan
Copyright © 2012-2017 Hockey Schools. All rights reserved.
Website by JDG Media