fbpx
 

U18 Fixtures

 

Date Comp Home Score Away
Sun 8th Sep  League Basingstoke

3 – 6

Okanagan
Sun 15th Sep  League Swindon

1 – 5

Okanagan
Sat 28th Sep League Okanagan

1 – 3

Guildford
Sat 12th Oct  League Okanagan

10 – 4 

Bracknell
Sun 13th Oct League Bracknell  v Okanagan
Sat 9th Nov League Slough  v Okanagan
Sat 16th Nov League Bracknell  v Okanagan
Sat 23rd Nov League Okanagan  v  Swindon
Sat 7th Dec League Okanagan  v  Basingstoke
Sun 12th Jan League Basingstoke  v Okanagan
Sat 18th Jan League Okanagan  v  Slough
Sat 25th Jan League Swindon  v  Okanagan
Sat 8th Feb League Okanagan  v  Guildford
Sun 1st March League Slough  v Okanagan
Sat 7th March League Okanagan  v  Basingstoke
Sat 14th March League Guildford  v  Okanagan
Sat 21st March League Okanagan  v Swindon
Sat 4th April League Okanagan  v  Bracknell
 Sun 19th April League Guildford  v  Okanagan
Sat 25th April League Okanagan  v Slough

Ready to Join the Academy?

Find out more and apply!

Translate »